.

DESIGN BY US

Contact

 

ABOUT

Design by Us is a multidisciplinary design studio, specializing in total design solutions and offers complete interior concepts for both the residential and the commercial market. Through their imaginative and untraditional approach to interior concepts, products and furniture they have created their own design vocabulary.

A design team of energetic individuals are the force behind the company’s constant development. Here inspiration is derived from modern trends and personal values, which are used in their design schemes, along with a good dose of humour and curiosity, this has become a trademark for Design by Us’s unique designs.

Their line of furniture and products consists of tables, chairs and lighting, which are distributed by retailers all over Europe.

We try not to be a typical Scandinavian design company, by using a pallet of design solutions that are more colourful, eye catching and fun. We wish to push our aesthetics away from the mundane and tread in deeper waters, where success is harder to achieve, however greater the prize.’

- Design by Us

gruppebillede

 

CONTACT

Rentemestervej 43

2400 Copenhagen NV

Denmark

tel. +45 3811 8086

mail@design-by-us.com

www.design-by-us.com

SHOP OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday 10-17

Weekends – closed

 

STAY UP-TO-DATE – subscribe to our newsletter

 

The team

Lisette Bernhoft – lisette@design-by-us.com

Line Kirstin Pries-Reinhold – line@design-by-us.com

Ralph van der Made - ralph@design-by-us.com

Rasmus Larsson – rasmus@design-by-us.com

Simon Larsen - simon@design-by-us.com

Gabriella Fischer – gabriella@design-by-us.com